Template Settings

At the bottom of the New Template page, you will see a Template Settings section carrying different custom settings you can specify for the current template, such as:

  • Make this template available to Staff members: If this option is enabled, the template you are creating (or editing) will become available for use to all members on your team.
  • Prevent Staff members from modifying this template: If this option is enabled, members of your team that have "Staff" permission will not be able to modify the layout of the template you are creating (or editing). It is only available if the above setting is turned on.

Light Bulb on Twitter Template Permissions

Templates that are available to all team members are referred to as "Global Templates", while templates that are only available to a specific user are called "Own Templates"

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful