Delete Business

In order to delete a business, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to the business you would like to delete
  2. Navigate to Business Settings
  3. Click the "Delete ..." button at the top right and confirm your deletion

Light Bulb on Twitter Your eversign account

Please note that the "Cancel Account" button available on the Account page will delete your entire eversign account, including all businesses. Please do not confuse this option with the Delete Business option described above

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful