Delete Account

Warning on Twitter   Irreversible

Please be aware that we may not be able to recover your account after its deletion.

1. If you are looking to delete your entire eversign account, you need to delete your Team members and Businesses first. Navigate to the Team section from the left menu and select all your team members: 

mceclip4.png mceclip5.png

Select "delete" from the right drop-down menu: 

mceclip6.png

2. In order to delete your Business navigate to the Business Settings from the left menu and select the "Delete" button on the upper right side (repeat this step for each active Business you have):

mceclip7.png

3. Once you have deleted your Team members and Businesses, please navigate to the top-left dropdown menu and click "Account": 

mceclip3.png

At the bottom of the following page, you will see a red button saying "Cancel Account".  Click this button in order to delete your entire eversign account including all of your businesses, documents and data.

mceclip2.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful