Downgrade Subscription

If you wish to downgrade your subscription to a lower level or to the Free Plan, please navigate to the top-left dropdown menu and choose "Subscription". On the following page, please click "Downgrade" below the subscription you would like to downgrade your account to and confirm your downgrade.

Warning on Twitter   Billing Periods

Please note that since eversign billing systems are configured to bill between the 1st of each month (for monthly billing) or the first of each year (for yearly billing). If you downgrade your account, your previous subscription plan will still remain valid until the end of the current billing period.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful