Please note that our billing systems are configured between the 1st of each month (for monthly billing) or the first of each year (for yearly billing).
If you downgrade your account, your previous subscription plan will still remain valid until the end of the current billing period.
Below you will find some examples of how we take charges from your account:
If you have subscribed to a paid subscription plan on the 15th of the Month, our billing system will charge you for the remaining days of the month until the next billing period.
Example: Let's say you have subscribed on the 15th October to the Basic Plan (highlighted in 🟡), you will be charged approximately 50% (around 5 USD) for that running month. On the 1st of November (highlighted in 🟢), you will be charged for the full month for the Basic Subscription Plan $ 9.99.
All Invoices will be available in your Account
- The change will be done at the end of the running month
- You will be charged for the remaining period until the 31st of December
- At the beginning of next year, you will be charged a full 12-month charge for your subscription
Example: You requested a change of your billing on the 12th October(🔴), our Support team will complete your request at the end of that running month - 29th or 30th October in this case (🟣). You will be charged for the remaining period of the year, November & December in this case, and on the 1st January we will charge you for the full new year (🟢)
👉🏽 All Invoices will be available in your Account
Example: If you upgrade your Account to a higher subscription on the 15th of the Month, our Billing system will only charge you approximately 50% for that running month. At the beginning of the following month, you will be charged for the full subscription amount.